Schauer School of the Arts Winter 2023

Schauer School of the Arts Winter/Spring 2023

Class Registration Opens December 7

Learn More
Silver Bells & Diamonds

Silver Bells & Diamonds

Fri, December 9
2:00 PM | 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Sat, December 17
3:00 PM | 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
De La Buena

De La Buena

Sat, January 14
3:00 PM

Purchase Tickets
Singing in the Schauer

Singing in the Schauer

Fri, January 20
Sat, January 21
8:00 PM

On Sale Now
Moana Jr.

Moana Jr.

Fri, January 27 | 7:00 PM
Sat, January 28 | 2:00 PM

On Sale Now
Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Monthly Updates

December 1, 2022

More Information

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Dec 9 2:00 PM

Fri Dec 9 7:30 PM

Silver Bells & Diamonds

Sat Dec 17 3:00 PM

Sat Dec 17 7:30 PM

A Christmas Carol

Sat Jan 14 3:00 PM

De La Buena

Fri Jan 20 8:00 PM

Sat Jan 21 8:00 PM

Singing in the Schauer

Fri Jan 27 7:00 PM

Sat Jan 28 2:00 PM

Moana, Jr.

Fri Feb 3 7:30 PM

Barron Ryan

Sun Feb 5 2:00 PM

Winter Dance Party

Sat Feb 11 7:30 PM

Marian Anderson String Quartet

Sat Feb 18 8:00 PM

A Meisel Mardi Gras

Fri Mar 3 7:00 PM

Magic of Bill Blagg

Thu Mar 9 2:00 PM

Thu Mar 9 7:30 PM

Celtic Angels Ireland

Tue Mar 21 7:30 PM

Letters From Home

Fri Mar 24 7:30 PM

Barley Jacks

Sat Apr 1 3:00 PM

Mutts Gone Nuts

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors