Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Covid-19 Closure Updates

March 26, 2020

More Information
Schauer Arts Center Theater

Help Raise The Curtain Again

Help The Schauer Survive Covid-19

Donate Now
Stay Connected To The Arts

Stay Connected To The Arts

Stay Connected to the Arts While at Home

More Information
That Golden Girls Show!

That Golden Girls Show!

Tuesday, June 16 3:00 & 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Dallas String Quartet

Dallas String Quartet

Saturday, August 8 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Songs & Stories of Neil Diamond Starring Jack Wright

Songs & Stories of Neil Diamond Starring Jack Wright

Saturday, August 22 3:00 & 7:30 PM

On Sale Now
Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Learn More

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Apr 3 7:00 PM

Mark Nizer 4D

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Apr 5 2:00 PM

Sun Apr 5 5:00 PM

Mayville HS Finale Concert

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Fri Apr 24 7:00 PM

Sat Apr 25 2:00 PM

Disney's Alice in Wonderland, Jr.

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Sat May 2 3:00 PM

Sat May 2 7:30 PM

Lee Rocker

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun May 3 3:00 PM

Hartford Community Chorus

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Sat May 9 2:00 PM

SYSO Spring Concert

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Tue Jun 16 3:00 PM

Tue Jun 16 7:30 PM

That Golden Girls Show!

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Jun 27 6:30 PM

New (Fiscal) Year's Eve

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Sat Aug 8 7:30 PM

Dallas String Quartet

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Aug 22 3:00 PM

Sat Aug 22 7:30 PM

Songs & Stories of Neil Diamond

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts: Help Raise The Curtain Again

support the arts Donate Now

Stay Connected To The Arts

Stay Connected To The Arts Photo Stay Connected

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors