Kids From Wisconsin

Kids From Wisconsin

Sat, July 27
2:00 & 7:00 pm

On Sale Now
Gulliver's Travels

Gulliver's Travels

Friday, August 16 7:00PM Saturday, August 17 2:00PM

On Sale Now

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Jul 19 7:30 PM

Sat Jul 20 7:30 PM

Mamma Mia!

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Sat Jul 27 2:00 PM

Sat Jul 27 7:00 PM

Kids From Wisconsin

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Aug 16 7:00 PM

Sat Aug 17 2:00 PM

Gulliver's Travels

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Sep 14 3:00 PM

Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM

Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Sep 20 2:00 PM

Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM

Elvis & Johnny

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Sep 27 7:30 PM

Wisconsin Brass Quintet

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Sep 29 3:00 PM

Bubble Wonders

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Sat Oct 5 3:00 PM

Sat Oct 5 7:30 PM

David Victor (Formerly of Boston)

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Oct 11 2:00 PM

Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM

Sister's Back to School Catechism

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM

The Art of Polka

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Oct 19 8:00 PM

Chicken Wire Empire

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Oct 25 7:30 PM

Exile

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Nov 3 3:00 PM

Laura Doherty

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Schauer School of Arts

Ages 8-14

Circus Arts Exploration (new!)

 

Ages 8-12

Holiday Harmonies (new!)

Summer Session Begins June 17!

View all Classes

AGES 3-18

MILWAUKEE BALLET SCHOOL AND ACADEMY (new!)

AGES 3+ (tap, irish, contemporary)

INTRODUCTORY 

AGES 10+ (tap, irish, contemporary)

CONTINUING 

 

VIEW ALL CLASSES

Season Logo

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors