Copper Box Band

Copper Box

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, July 25 | 6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Scotch & Soda Band

Scotch & Soda

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, August 1 | 6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Maddie Jo Band

Maddie Jo Band

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, August 8 | 6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Liquid Crush at the Schauer Courtyard

Liquid Crush

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, August 15 | 6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Monthly Updates

July 1, 2024

More Information

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Jul 19 7:00 PM

Sat Jul 20 2:00 PM

Cinderella

Wed Jul 24 7:00 PM

Kids From Wisconsin

Thu Jul 25 6:00 PM

Copper Box

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 1 6:00 PM

Scotch & Soda

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 8 6:00 PM

The Maddie Jo Band

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 15 6:00 PM

Liquid Crush

Outdoor Courtyard

Fri Aug 16 7:00 PM

Sat Aug 17 2:00 PM

Sleeping Beauty

Thu Aug 22 6:00 PM

Bruce Humphries & the Rockabilly Rebels

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 29 6:00 PM

The Acoustix

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Sep 5 7:30 PM

Juanita Lolita

Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM

Parrots of the Carribean

Fri Sep 20 3:00 PM

War Hippies

Fri Sep 27 7:00 PM

Chicago Boyz Acrobatic Team

Ruth A. Knoll Theater

Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM

The Drifters

Sat Oct 5 7:30 PM

Ballets with a Twist

Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM

The Traveling Wilburys Revue

Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM

Four Guyz in Dinner Jackets

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors