2019-20 Season











On Sale:
June 5 - Friends
June 17 - Public

View Season
Kids From Wisconsin

Kids From Wisconsin

Sat, July 27
2:00 & 7:00 pm

On Sale Now
Liza & Judy Together Again

Liza & Judy: Together Again

NEW SHOW!
Fri, May 31
3 & 7:30 pm

On Sale Now

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri May 24 9:30 AM

Fri May 24 9:30 AM

Fri May 24 11:45 AM

Fri May 24 11:45 AM

Willy Wonka, Jr.

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri May 24 7:00 PM

Sat May 25 2:00 PM

Sat May 25 6:00 PM

Sun May 26 2:00 PM

Willy Wonka, Jr.

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Fri May 31 3:00 PM

Fri May 31 7:30 PM

Liza & Judy

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Jul 27 2:00 PM

Sat Jul 27 7:00 PM

Kids From Wisconsin

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Aug 16 7:00 PM

Sat Aug 17 2:00 PM

Gulliver's Travels

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Sep 14 3:00 PM

Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM

Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Sep 20 2:00 PM

Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM

Elvis & Johnny

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Sep 27 7:30 PM

Wisconsin Brass Quintet

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Sep 29 3:00 PM

Bubble Wonders

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Schauer School of Arts

Ages 8-14

Circus Arts Exploration (new!)

 

Ages 8-12

Holiday Harmonies (new!)

Summer Session Begins June 17!

View all Classes

AGES 3-18

MILWAUKEE BALLET SCHOOL AND ACADEMY (new!)

AGES 3+ (tap, irish, contemporary)

INTRODUCTORY 

AGES 10+ (tap, irish, contemporary)

CONTINUING 

 

VIEW ALL CLASSES

Season Logo

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors