Vinyl Road at the Schauer Courtyard

Vinyl Road

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, June 20 | 6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Hometown Band

Hometown

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, June 27 | 6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Tangled Lines Band

Tangled Lines

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, July 11 | 6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
The Nix Band

The Nix

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, July 18 | 6:00–9:00 pm

Learn More
Copper Box Band

Copper Box

Schauer Courtyard
Thu, July 25 | 6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Monthly Updates

June 1, 2024

More Information

Upcoming Events

View All

Thu Jun 20 6:00 PM

Vinyl Road

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Jun 27 6:00 PM

Hometown

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Jul 11 6:00 PM

Tangled Lines

Outdoor Courtyard

Fri Jul 12 7:00 PM

Sat Jul 13 7:00 PM

Sun Jul 14 2:00 PM

Fri Jul 19 7:00 PM

Sat Jul 20 2:00 PM

Cinderella

Thu Jul 18 6:00 PM

The Nix

Outdoor Courtyard

Wed Jul 24 7:00 PM

Kids From Wisconsin

Thu Jul 25 6:00 PM

Copper Box

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 1 6:00 PM

Scotch & Soda

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 8 6:00 PM

The Maddie Jo Band

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 15 6:00 PM

Liquid Crush

Outdoor Courtyard

Fri Aug 16 7:00 PM

Sat Aug 17 2:00 PM

Sleeping Beauty

Thu Aug 22 6:00 PM

Bruce Humphries & the Rockabilly Rebels

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 29 6:00 PM

The Acoustix

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Sep 5 7:30 PM

Juanita Lolita

Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM

Parrots of the Carribean

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors