The Claudettes

The Claudettes

Friday, November 12
8:00 PM

Purchase Tickets
Lorrie Morgan

Lorrie Morgan

Thursday, December 2
7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

Saturday, December 4
7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Christmas In Killarney

Christmas In Killarney

Thursday, December 9
2:00 PM | 7:30 PM

On Sale Now
Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Monthly Updates

October 1, 2021

More Information

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Nov 5 2:00 PM

Direct From Branson

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Nov 12 8:00 PM

The Claudettes

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Thu Dec 2 7:30 PM

Lorrie Morgan

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Dec 4 7:30 PM

Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Thu Dec 9 2:00 PM

Thu Dec 9 7:30 PM

Christmas in Killarney

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Dec 11 2:00 PM

Old Befana

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Dec 17 8:00 PM

I Got Yule Babe

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Sat Dec 18 3:00 PM

Sat Dec 18 7:30 PM

A Rocky Mountain Christmas

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Jan 14 7:00 PM

Sat Jan 15 2:00 PM

Seussical Jr.

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Jan 21 8:00 PM

Sat Jan 22 8:00 PM

Sun Jan 23 2:00 PM

Comicality 2022

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Feb 18 8:00 PM

Ryan McIntyre

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Feb 25 7:00 PM

Very Hungry Caterpillar-CANCELLED

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Mar 5 3:00 PM

Sat Mar 5 7:30 PM

Church Basement Ladies

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Mar 11 7:30 PM

B2WINS

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts: Help Raise The Curtain Again

support the arts Donate Now

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors