Schauer School of the Arts - Winter/Spring 2020

Winter/Spring Session 2 Starts March 2

View Brochure
Comicality 2020

Comicality 2020

Fri, Jan 31 8:00 PM Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM Fri, Feb 7 8:00 PM Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM

On Sale Now
Frank Vignola  and Vinny Raniolo

Frank Vignola & Vinny Raniolo

Friday, February 14 8:00 PM

On Sale Now
Limanya Drum & Dance Ensemble

Limanya Drum & Dance Ensemble

Friday, February 21 7:00 PM

On Sale Now
Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Learn More

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Jan 31 8:00 PM

Sat Feb 1 8:00 PM

Fri Feb 7 8:00 PM

Sat Feb 8 2:00 PM

Comicality 2020

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Feb 14 8:00 PM

Frank Vignola & Vinny Raniolo

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Feb 21 7:00 PM

Limanya Drum & Dance Ensemble

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Thu Feb 27 2:00 PM

Thu Feb 27 7:30 PM

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Mar 8 3:00 PM

The Magic of Isaiah

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Fri Mar 13 7:00 PM

Sat Mar 14 2:00 PM

Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Mar 22 3:00 PM

Peacherine Ragtime Society Orch.

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Apr 3 7:00 PM

Mark Nizer 4D

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Apr 4 7:30 PM

Dallas String Quartet

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Thu Apr 16 3:00 PM

Thu Apr 16 7:30 PM

That Golden Girls Show!

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Apr 18 3:00 PM

Sat Apr 18 7:30 PM

Songs & Stories of Neil Diamond

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Apr 24 7:00 PM

Sat Apr 25 2:00 PM

Peace Lutheran Spring Musical

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors